Introducing
Prime Feast

Cuts above the rest

In partnership with Goodman, Beast and Zelman Meats, we have launched Prime Feast - a premium meat box that allows you to recreate the Burger and Lobster experience in your very own kitchen - anywhere in the UK!

Get My Prime Feast

DSC08042.jpg

Christmas Opening Times

Throughout the festive period we will be operating slightly different hours

Book Christmas Locations

Restaurant Opening Hours:

Monday 23rd December: As Usual

Tuesday 24th December, Christmas Eve: 12 pm - 9 pm*

Wednesday 25th December, Christmas Day: Closed all-day

Thursday 26th December: As Usual

Friday 27th December: As Usual

Saturday 28th December: As Usual

Sunday 29th December: As Usual

Monday 30th December: As Usual

Tuesday 31st December, New Year's Eve: 12 pm - 12:30 am*
(Kitchen closes at 11:30 pm)

Wednesday 1st January: As Usual

Thursday 2nd January: As Usual

*On both Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve, our Harvey Nichols restaurant will close at 6 pm.

View Christmas Menus